Skip to main content

Nominate the 2021 collaborator of the year

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Who do you think has created conditions for successful partnerships during the past year in an open and committed way? Now is the time for nominations! The collaborator of the year will be awarded during Lindholmen Open Day in September.

The winner in 2020 was Johan Bengtsson, Gothenburg's Technical College. The competition was tough and the other finalists were Helena Azstalos, Ericsson and Johanna Bergman, AI Sweden.

These are people who have realised that creative and innovative ideas can gain traction by engaging with and inspiring others. They share their experience and knowledge to contribute to development and new opportunities.

The person/team can operate in any field or sector, but in some way has a connection to Lindholmen Science Park. 

Make your nomination here (in Swedish)
Finalists and winners will be announced and acknowledged in connection with Lindholmen Open Day on 16 September.

The jury was composed of a number of industry representatives from Lindholmen Science Park AB's owners and convened by Lindholmen Science Park AB.